Author's website Alexander Korotko

Birthday of Pushkin - poems and essays by Alexander Korotko

June 6 is the birthday of Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin. Already on the eve of this date, the entire reading world remembers the genius poet, his poetry and prose, examines his numerous drawings, which so easily lay on the fields of manuscripts. And the poet’s entire short life does not seem to be a succession of events, but one big phenomenon, which has not yet been fully realized.

How many artists, sculptors, musicians, actors and directors, literary critics and writers tried to touch his name! However, all their attempts are only versions that indicate either a desire to discover the measure of their own talent, or a desire to participate in the competition for the best researcher.

Why are the poet's private life, mystery and magic of his creations so attractive? And this is one of the mysteries left by Pushkin more than one generation.

Alexander Korotko several years ago created a series of poetic essays about the poet, in which the reader will not find either pompous praises or attempts to show their erudition. Instead of “kilometers” of reasoning are simple and surprisingly accurate words: “А гений, разве он виновен, что жребий был ему дарован? Как он распорядился им, не нам судить, на то есть Бoжья воля ”.

On the main page are two poems about Pushkin, and the page of the site to which the link is given, gives the opportunity to read a series of essays "Pushkin is our sky":

https://korotko-poetry.com/esse?page=2

more

Авторский сайт Александра Коротко

Ко дню рождения Пушкина – стихи и эссе Александра Коротко

6 июня - день рождения Александра Сергеевича Пушкина. Уже накануне этой даты весь читающий мир вспоминает гениального поэта, его поэзию и прозу, рассматривает его многочисленные рисунки, с такой лёгкостью ложившиеся на поля рукописей. Да и вся недолгая жизнь поэта кажется не чередой событий, а одним большим явлением, до сих пор не осознанным в полной мере.

Сколько художников, скульпторов, музыкантов, актёров и режиссёров, литературоведов и литераторов попробовали прикоснуться к его имени! Однако все их попытки – лишь версии, свидетельствующие либо о желании обнаружить меру их собственного таланта, либо стремление поучаствовать в соревновании на лучшего исследователя.

Почему частная жизнь поэта, тайна и магия его творений так притягательны? И в этом одна из загадок, оставленных Пушкиным не одному поколению.

Александр Коротко несколько лет назад создал серию поэтических эссе о поэте, в которых читатель не найдёт ни высокопарных восхвалений, ни попыток выказать свою эрудицию. Вместо «километров» рассуждений – простые и удивительно точные слова: «А гений, разве он виновен, что жребий был ему дарован? Как он распорядился им, не нам судить, на то есть Б-жья воля».

На главной странице – два стихотворения о Пушкине, а страница сайта, на которую дана ссылка, даёт возможность прочитать серию эссе «Пушкин – наше небо»:

https: korotko-poetry.com/esse

ещё