Author's website Alexander Korotko

Two essays about great artists

There are two dates between which any human life on earth passes, there are the date of birth and the date of departure. The human memory of the dead (light or dark memory) also depends on what the time of his / her stay in the world of people has been filled. We react by remembering the lives of deceased loved ones in different ways: in thoughts, in prayers, someone lights candles or brings flowers to a monument, and someone drinks a glass of vodka - it all depends on faith, traditions, level of culture, circumstances.

Alexander Korotko mentions by the word, and it is worth a lot. At the end of July 2012, Ukrainian actor Bogdan Stupka died, and in early August 1994 - Russian actor Innokenty Smoktunovsky. One was seventy, the other sixty - nine, and both had died of a heart attack. They left, leaving the most expensive, their families (Bogdan Stupka had two sons and wife Larissa, Innocent Smoktunovsky - son, daughter and wife Sulamif) and, of course, many of their fans and admirers.

The lives of both truly folk artists did not flow quietly, slowly, on the contrary - it was "aortic rupture", so talented, honest, great was their dedication in any role. Both were endowed with intelligence, dignity, aristocracy. Artists of such a unique gift and opportunities, unfortunately, do not live long, but everything is relative. We will not go into thinking about the dualism of hypocrisy, but simply remember again, thanks to the poetic essays of Alexander Korotko same deep and talented, what were these workers of a theatre stage, of cinemas and numerous performances – Innokenty Mikhailovich Smoktunovsky and Seliverstov Bogdan Stupka, our great contemporaries.

Today on the main page of the site you can read the essay "He played his life" and "Bogdan Stupka". Other essays of Alexander Korotko you can find by reference:

https://korotko-poetry.com/esse

more

Авторский сайт Александра Коротко

Два эссе о великих артистах

Есть две даты, между которыми проходит, пролетает земная жизнь любого человека – дата рождения и дата ухода. И от того, чем было наполнено время пребывания в мире людей, зависит и человеческая память об ушедшем – либо светлая, либо недобрая. Мы отзываемся, вспоминая жизнь умерших близких и дальних по-разному: мысленно, в молитвах, кто-то зажигает свечи или несёт цветы к памятнику, а кто-то выпивает рюмку водки, – всё зависит от веры, традиций, уровня культуры, обстоятельств...
Александр Коротко вспоминает словом, и это дорогого стоит.

 

В конце июля 2012 года не стало украинского артиста Богдана Ступки, а в начале августа 1994 года - русского актёра Иннокентия Смоктуновского. Одному было семьдесят, другому – шестьдесят девять, и тот и другой умерли от сердечного приступа. Они ушли, оставив скорбить самых дорогих, свои семьи (Богдан Ступка – двоих сыновей и жену Ларису, Иннокентий Смоктуновский – сына, дочь и жену Суламифь) и, конечно, великое множество своих поклонников и почитателей.

 

Жизнь обоих поистине народных артистов не текла спокойно-неторопливо, напротив – была «на разрыв аорты», настолько талантливой, честной, огромной являлась их самоотдача в любой роли. Оба были наделены интеллектом, достоинством, аристократизмом. Артисты такого уникального дара и возможностей, к сожалению, не живут долго, но всё относительно. Не будем уходить в рассуждения о дуализме лицедейства, а просто ещё раз вспомним, благодаря поэтическим эссе Александра Коротко, таким же глубоким и талантливым, какими были эти труженики театральных подмостков, киноплощадок и многочисленных выступлений – Иннокентий Михайлович Смоктуновский и Богдан Сильверстович Ступка, наши великие современники.

 

Сегодня на главной странице сайта читайте эссе «Он играл свою жизнь» и «Богдан Ступка». Другие эссе Александра Коротко – по ссылке
https://korotko-poetry.com/esse

ещё